Skip To Main Content

Calendar

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
7th and 8th Grade Future Focus Family Night
-
Fifth Ward
Tue, Jan 31
Baseball versus Madisonville Junior
Mandeville High School
Wed, Feb 1
Softball versus Pitcher
Covington Rec Center
Thu, Feb 2
FFA District Livestock Show
St. Tammany Fairgrounds
Fri, Feb 3
FFA District Livestock Show
St. Tammany Fairgrounds
Baseball versus Hannan
Hannan
Sat, Feb 4
FFA District Livestock Show
St. Tammany Fairgrounds
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Softball verus Folsom
Magnolia Park
Baseball versus Folsom
Magnolia Park
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Softball versus Creekside
To Be Determined
Career and College Expo
-
The Harbor Center in Slidell
Thu, Feb 9
Baseball versus Creekside
To Be Determined
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Baseball versus Lee Road
Lee Road
Softball versus Lee Road
Lee Roade
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Baseball versus Pitcher
Covington Rec Center
Softball versus Pitcher
Covington Rec Center
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Softball versus Clearwood
Slidell Bantam Baseball Association
Wed, Mar 1
Baseball versus Clearwood
Slidell High School
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-

Calendar Tools

Upcoming Events